Who We Are

2017 Board of Directors

Carl Johnson, President
Business Banker, Security Bank USA

Rebecca Stone, President Elect
Attorney, Northwest Minnesota Legal Services |Vocalist

Stacey Stang. Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant | Realtor | Artist

Tanja Bennett, Secretary
Owner at Greater Midwest Insurance | Violinist

Mike Moen, Past President
Insurance Industry | Artist

Al Pederson
Lutheran Social Services | Musician

Keila M. K. McCracken
Community Resource Connections | Fiber Artist

Preston Hoiseth
Pastor | Graphic Designer

Andrew Breck
Interior design | Marketing










Our Supporters

We receive support from the following organizations. We would like to offer our sincerest thanks!


First National Bank Foundation
Fred Marshall Fund
George W. Neilson Foundation
Minnesota State Arts Board
Bemidji Area Arts Endowment
Northstar Fund
Region 2 Arts Council