2018 Board of Directors

Preston Hoiseth | President
Pastor | Graphic Designer

Tanja Bennett | Secretary, Pres. Elect, Fundraising and Events Chair
Owner at Greater Midwest Insurance | Violinist

Stacey Stang | Treasurer
Certified Public Accountant | Artist

Luke Grundmeyer
Bemidji State University

Carl Johnson | Past President
Business Banker, Security Bank USA

Danniell McCallister
Loide's Oil and Vinegar

Kathleen McKinstra
Lakeland Public Television

Al Pederson | Program Chair, Past President
Lutheran Social Services | Musician

Our Supporters

We receive support from the following organizations. We would like to offer our sincerest thanks!

Fred Marshall Fund

Minnesota State Arts Board

Bemidji Area Arts Endowment

Northstar Fund

Region 2 Arts Council